Visit Friesen Gallery

Friesen Gallery is located in beautiful Ketchum, Idaho, the heart of world-renowned Sun Valley. This stunning location in the Sawtooth Mountain Range provides Friesen a stimulating environment from which to represent talented artists creating in studios throughout the country.

Hours

Monday-Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-4pm

Always open by appointment

Inquiries 

For all inquiries or artist submissions, please email info@friesengallery.com

Friesen Gallery Staff

Cameron Bouiss
Cameron Bouiss cameron@friesengallery.com
Donna Pritchard
Donna Pritchard donna@friesengallery.com
Minna Casser
Minna Casser minna@friesengallery.com
Dee McGourty
Dee McGourty dee@friesengallery.com
Laurel Holland
Laurel Holland laurel@friesengallery.com
Andria Friesen
Andria Friesen friesen@friesengallery.com